Wow.... any Canucks watching this game? It’s Spectacular !!!

in Canada2 months ago (edited)

You watching this game ? Incredible venue on Lake Tahoe ... not in Canada, but this is how the game is meant to be played.

The NHL decided Saturday morning to move Sunday's outdoor game between the Philadelphia Flyers and Boston Bruins from an 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET start time to a 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET start due to what's expected to be another sunny day in Lake Tahoe.

The Game is On !

7897F1C0-45B6-4175-ACA5-A5FAAD6AE20C.jpeg

4805D146-4FE1-48D2-8454-676471E87CEE.jpeg

CCCB3140-7364-41F3-8E4E-33A4C4062E83.jpeg

C29B96B3-7351-4755-B689-1FD15953EB36.jpeg

Source: https://twitter.com/NHLBruins

3C3F3854-5A6D-464E-8F15-34CAEE5EF313.jpeg

Woo hoo.... Bruins Score 1st... 34 seconds in

Wow .... Philadelphia ties the game 6 minutes later ..

Philly scores again ....

Boston ties the game ..... 2-2

Sort:  

Congratulations @offgridlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities

You are right, that is the proper setting for the game.