The Dragon Age Part 2 (Narrative Chronology Dragon Age Lore)

in gaming •  7 days ago 

The Fifth Blight begins when the Old God, Urthemiel, Dragon of Works and Beauty, is corrupted by the Architec. It begins in Ferelden and spreads throughout Thedas. The Warden and Alistair meet Flemeth whose daughter joins the team. They fight to save Thedas from the Blight and the Darkspawn invasion. The Book of Koslun is stolen from the Qunari, and the Hawke family flees to Kirkwall. And much more in this second part of Dragon Age Narrative Chronology, taking place in the Dragon Age.

📗My High Fantasy Book:
📢 EXCLUSIVE Merch & Other Merch:
🐲 Stardust Destinies Merchandise:

▶️ Dragon Age Theories & Predictions:
▶️ Dragon Age 4 News:
▶️ Dragon Age Lore:

✅Where else to find me:
Twitter: @BinkyProd

💚How to Support me:
PayPal Tip Jar:
Amazon Wish List:

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Congratulations @binkyprod! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 28000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!